Molly Naunheim, MD wins ALA Resident Research Award

April 23, 2018

Dr. Steve Cheung and Dr. Molly Naunheim celebrate after Dr. Naunheim received the Resident Research Award from the American Laryngological Association (ALA) at the recent COSM meeting. Residents Divya Chari, Molly Naunheim, and Phillip Perez presented podium talks at the meeting, and faculty members Steve Pletcher and Will Ryan were inducted into the Triological Society. Congratulations to the team!